skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People

Name Phone Email
Donald, Athene +44 (0)1223 337382 amd3@cam.ac.uk
Aguirre, Emilie eka30@cam.ac.uk
Ahmed, Shafiq sa345@cam.ac.uk
Akkilic, Esma ea462@cam.ac.uk
Allmendinger, Phil 37147 pma32@cam.ac.uk
Allwood, Julian +44 (0)1223 338181 jma42@cam.ac.uk
Ayres-Bennett, Wendy (+44) (0)1223 760800 (faculty) wmb1001@cam.ac.uk
Barlow, Claire cyb1@cam.ac.uk
Barnes, Colin Ctb32@cam.ac.uk
Bedford, Felicity feb39@cam.ac.uk
Bickerton, Christopher 07581123426 cb799@cam.ac.uk
Binder, Andrea ab2209@cam.ac.uk
Blackwell, Alan afb21@cam.ac.uk
Blundell, Tom +44 1223 3 33628 tlb20@cam.ac.uk
Bluth, Christian christian.bluth@gmail.com
Bocquillon, Pierre pierre.bocquillon@gmail.com
Bourbeau, Philippe pb623@cam.ac.uk
Brooke, Christopher cb632@cam.ac.uk
Bryant, Clare ceb27@cam.ac.uk
Burchell, Brendan 01223 332 148, 01223 334 524 bb101@cam.ac.uk
Burt, Jenni jab35@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Clarke, Anna acc44@cam.ac.uk
Cleevely, David 01223 761 070 david.office@cleevely.co.uk
Collister, Ivan nikc3@cam.ac.uk
Cooper, Ian ic312@cam.ac.uk
Coutts , Adam apc31@cam.ac.uk
Crawford-Brown, Douglas djc77@cam.ac.uk
Daunton, Martin 01223 332 540, 01223 335 329 mjd42@cam.ac.uk
Deakin, Simon 01223 765 339, 01223 330 034 s.deakin@cbr.cam.ac.uk
Delap, Lucy lmd11@cam.ac.uk
Diaz Anadon, Laura lda24@cam.ac.uk
Dicks, Lynn lvd22@cam.ac.uk
Dixon, Peter prd32@cam.ac.uk
Dolan, James jad67@cam.ac.uk
Doubleday, Robert 01223 746 707 rvld2@cam.ac.uk
Duggan, Markis markisduggan@gmail.com
Dyer-Smith, Clare coordinator@bigdata.cam.ac.uk
Eatwell, John je24@cam.ac.uk
Erdos, David
Fazekas, Mihály mf436@cam.ac.uk
Featherston, Charles crf33@cam.ac.uk
Fraioli, Paul paul.fraioli@gmail.com
Francis, Oliver ocf26@cam.ac.uk
Frey, Corinna cf390@cam.ac.uk
Fuchs, Lukas lf361@cam.ac.uk
Garcia-Mogollon, Alberto ag563@cam.ac.uk
Gardom, Judith jag62@cam.ac.uk
Good, David dg25@cam.ac.uk
Goodwin, Mark mrg53@cam.ac.uk
Goreja, Hassan hassan.goreja@gmail.com
Gray, Mia mia.gray@geog.cam.ac.uk
Green, Jeremy
Grouille, Olivier olgg2@cam.ac.uk
Grube, Dennis dcg40@cam.ac.uk
Hand, Benjamin bh369@cam.ac.uk
Harris, Neil nrh1000@cam.ac.uk
Heo, Yeonsook yh305@cam.ac.uk
Holton, Richard rjh221@cam.ac.uk
Howarth, David 01223 7610 03, 01223 746 835, 01223 767 239 drh20@cam.ac.uk
Huppert , Julian
Hussin, Iza ih298@cam.ac.uk
Iida, Fumiya fi224@cam.ac.uk
Jean, Adams jma79@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Jin, Ying yj242@cam.ac.uk
Jones, Nick (01223 7)69153 nrvj2@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Kaur, Avneet ak944@cam.ac.uk
Kedia, Mohnish mk847@cam.ac.uk
Klímová, Jana jk604@cam.ac.uk
Kraft, Markus mk306@cam.ac.uk
Landshoff, Peter pvl@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Langburd, Nataliya nl329@cam.ac.uk
Lawrence , Jon 01223 7 42974 jml55@cam.ac.uk
Lazzari Barlete, Aliandra arl59@cam.ac.uk
Lee, Kyounglim kl397@cam.ac.uk
Lewens, Tim
Liddell, Kathleen
Lin, Kun-Chin kcl35@cam.ac.uk
Liu, Yongcan yl258@cam.ac.uk
Livesey, Finbarr 01223 767 243 tfl20@cam.ac.uk
Lizieri, Colin cml49@cam.ac.uk
Low, Hamish hamish.low@econ.cam.ac.uk
Marteau, Theresa 1223 330 562, 01223 330 320 theresa.marteau@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Martin, Niall npdm2@cam.ac.uk
Martin de Almagro Iniesta, Maria mm2256@cam.ac.uk
Mawdsley, Emma eem10@cam.ac.uk
McGinty, Sam sdm51@stemcells.cam.ac.uk
McTavish, Stewart stewart.mctavish@ideaspace.cam.ac.uk
Meral, ziya-meral sm775@cam.ac.uk
Miles, Joanna jkm33@cam.ac.uk
Minshall, Tim tim.minshall@eng.cam.ac.uk
Mishustina, Anastasia am2475@cam.ac.uk
Monsivais, Pablo
Montana, Jasper jm915@cam.ac.uk
Moran, Clare cm808@cam.ac.uk
Mussell, Helen hjm47@cam.ac.uk
Najdanovic, Gordana 01223 332219 gordana.najdanovic@admin.cam.ac.uk
Naughton, John jjn1@cam.ac.uk
Needham, Duncan djn33@cam.ac.uk
Ogilvie, David dbo23@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Oki, Toni oo252@cam.ac.uk
Oliver, Alex ado10@cam.ac.uk
Parker, Andy parker@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk
Parker, Miles mp693@cam.ac.uk
Parks, Geoff gtp10@cam.ac.uk
Peh, Kelvin kp375@cam.ac.uk
Penasco, Cristina 01223 332896 cp633@cam.ac.uk
Penney, Tarra tlp28@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Pesaran, Evaleila ep336@cam.ac.uk
Popis, Martyna mcp45@cam.ac.uk
Prager, Richard rwp@eng.cam.ac.uk
Pullan, Wendy wap10@cam.ac.uk
Radcliffe, Sarah sarah.radcliffe@geog.cam.ac.uk
Raghavan, Malavika raghavan.malavika@gmail.com
Rahmani, Tanita tdr33@cam.ac.uk
Ramos Pinto, Pedro pr211@cam.ac.uk
Reiner, David dmr40@cam.ac.uk
Roland, Martin mr108@cam.ac.uk
Rose, Pauline + 44 (0) 1223 767511 pmr43@cam.ac.uk
Ruggeri, Kai dar56@cam.ac.uk
Runciman, David 01223 767 256 dwr12@cam.ac.uk
Rust, John jnr24@cam.ac.uk
Saffi, Pedro psaffi@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Savage, Sara sbs21@cam.ac.uk
Schultz, Wolfram ws234@cam.ac.uk
Shuckburgh, Emily emsh@bas.ac.uk
Stark, Andrew rdas2@cam.ac.uk
Sun, Rui rs770@cam.ac.uk
Sunikka-Blank, Minna mms45@cam.ac.uk
Sutherland, Alex as2140@cam.ac.uk
Sutherland, William (3)36686 w.sutherland@zoo.cam.ac.uk
Szreter, Simon srss@cam.ac.uk
Taber, Keith kst24@cam.ac.uk
Tangpianpant, Patana patana.tangpianpant@gmail.com
Tarantola, Tor tot20@cam.ac.uk
Thompson, Helen het20@cam.ac.uk
Thompson, John Alexander jat1001@cam.ac.uk
Tomaselli, Sylvana st240@cam.ac.uk
van Ginneken, Koen kmv25@cam.ac.uk
van Hooft, Christine cav32@cam.ac.uk
Vignoles, Anna Av404@cam.ac.uk
Ward, James jrw38@cam.ac.uk
Williamson, Peter p.williamson@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Wilson, Ed ed.wilson@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Zhang, Yan yz333@cam.ac.uk